Christmas Interlude

Yes, I’m in the middle of a Christmas Interlude…though maybe nearing the end now.

I have not been raiding…by the way our BG attempts have taken a step backwards. I suspect that happens in Raiding sometimes, and when we start up again next year it will probably take us a while to get back up to speed.

I haven’t been playing LOTRO much in fact; a little bit of alting, we had our in-game kinship Yuletide celebrations and a real-life Christmas kin meet-up which went well (does that count as playing LOTRO?). I’ve also sampled World of Warcraft (gasp). It’ s interesting, a very different feel to LOTRO. I may write further thoughts as I go on.

And I’ve been playing Team Fortress 2 which is great..

So that’s it really. Peaceful times full of cake and mince pies.

About Berath

Interests: zombies, giant robots, kittens

Posted on December 29, 2010, in gaming, LoTRO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

